Silly

So, I just got new glasses. And, I rediscovered my love for photobooth on my mac. 

Let the hilarity begin. 

This is my, “I’m pondering English things while also pouting like a model.”

This is my, “I am trying to eat a pack of Big League chew without looking like I am chewing gum.”

Finally, this is my, “I wonder what I would look like with a mustache” look.

You can be jealous. I am a pretty big deal in my glasses.

And, yes, I am currently in the market for a haircut. I have lost my favorite haircutter (Why do you have to live in Texas?), so I am holding out for as long as possible. So, if you are a hairdresser and promise not to make me engage in awkward conversation while I try not to look at myself in the mirror, I will let you cut my hair. Just let me know.

Now I am off to attempt to grade some papers for school. We’ll see how it goes.  

Leave a comment