Recently, my parents decided to clean out my childhood bedroom. That means that Danny and I are selling old things on Craigslist ( and making some good cash!) or trying to figure out if we can use any of my furniture.

Lately, I have had a bit of a shelf fetish, so when I saw this shelf for grabs, I knew I needed to bring it home.

Danny hung it right away, and now, I have art off the floor in our office! I can actually walk around in there! It’s so weird!

Maybe having a clean office will make me start to make things to sell. We’ll see.

Well, I must go watch some Golden Girls.

Leave a Reply

