My throat is dry and aching, my brain is tired, and I am exhausted. 

Yep, sounds like school started again. 

Today was a really good day, but it’s overwhelming to think that I am going back into routine again for nine months. I guess I will just have to remember to take things one day at a time. 

Since I haven’t had time or energy to make anything or read anything fun, I will leave you with a picture of this great poster I found the other day. I love it, and I love the shop from which it comes. 

Isn’t this poster great? It comes from the shop, Paper Sparrow. You should check it out! She has tons of great stuff—I have gotten some cards and a print from her!

Well, only one more day until the weekend. I think I can make it. 

Leave a Reply

