Today, we finally hung our other blueprint print. It only took us a month—that’s not too bad, right? I’m just surprised that the print didn’t get bent or ripped in that month interlude. 

This print is a picture we took in Montana this summer. I’m hoping it makes us feel relaxed every day. 

As you can see, we also have some Michigan postcards prominently displayed. Again, we hope that surrounding ourselves with reminders of past vacations will allow us to stay completely calm at all times. We’ll see how it goes. 

So, I only have four full months left of school. Should I start a countdown now or wait until March? All I know is that I better get at least three snow days before Spring comes. Maybe I’ll go out to the yard and do a snow dance. Nothing would start the week off better, right? 

Leave a Reply

