So, one of the resolutions I made this year was to send more snail mail. To accomplish this goal, I decided to send a card to Danny once a month. I might do more, but I wanted to start small.

Last week, I ordered a few cards off of etsy, and the first two arrived today! I ordered a card from the shop Paper Sparrow, and in the package, the owner sent a handwritten thank you note and this beautiful little calendar!

I was already so excited to get these cards, but this calendar just sent me over the edge! I love etsy because of these little personal touches. 

Currently, I am resting and sifting through some editions of “Best American Non Required Reading” for class tomorrow. It’s official—I am in love with J-term. I feel so relaxed!

Leave a Reply

