We have internet!

Yes! We finally have internet at home! We are living the big life now. I can finally participate in twitter wars, I can constantly update everyone on my every move, and I can be connected to all of my friends!

In all seriousness, I am happy that we have internet—it’s hard to get organized for school sometimes when you are disconnected. 

In other news, a mouse fell out of our Christmas tree last night. It rolled right onto the floor and scampered away. I screamed and jumped on the couch. It was really embarrassing. But, since we didn’t see the mouse again, I keep imagining him running over my toes as I sleep. 

Finally, just to cheer myself up and to distract myself from thoughts of scampering mice, I will post this picture of Sookie. She has really gotten into snuggling under the Christmas tree. I think she only does it because she knows it makes her incredibly adorable. 

Can you even handle that cuteness? 

Leave a Reply

