A little secret

I have a little secret to tell. 

I’m 99% certain that Danny and I will be moving at the end of the month. Moving…to a house! What? How can that be true? 

An opportunity for a house opened up last week, and Danny and I saw the house today! It’s great. It was built in the ’50s, so it has lots of charm. And peach tiles. But, I have some great ideas already, so I am so excited. 

We’ll still be renting, but we’ll have three bedrooms. I can’t even picture it. I think our little apartment furniture will look pretty hilarious in this huge house. I’m sure we’ll make it Kloosterman-like in no time. 

I don’t have any pictures to share of the house. But, I do have a picture of my new obsession. 

(image from Campbell’s soup)

Yes, those are Andy Warhol soup cans. You can expect them to show up in a frame in our new place! 

I’m afraid that I won’t be able to concentrate this week—I have so many things on my mind!

Leave a Reply

