Couldn’t Put It Down

I read this whole book today. 

It was so incredibly good. It was full of suspense, so I couldn’t stop reading. And then, when I stopped reading, I ordered all of the author’s other books from the library. I love the fact that I live so close to such an awesome library system. I am a lucky girl. 

While I’m talking about things that I love, I should probably give a little shout out to this luxurious soap. 

It smells crazy good. I keep washing my hands and sniffing them. Yes, that makes me look like a crazy loon, but I can’t help it.

I’m not quite sure what I should be doing with myself. It’s holiday weekend, and I know that I should take advantage of my freedom, but I feel a little lost. I have so many things that I want to do that I feel stuck. I might just pass out and sleep. That’s how I roll these days.

Or, maybe I will read another book. My book count for the year is really lacking. Maybe I can make up some lost ground. 

I’ll let you know how it all turns out!

Leave a Reply

