The best things.

This is, without a doubt, the best thing I bought in Montana. 

It is the coolest thing for several reasons. One, it’s a vintage children’s book that is repurposed. Two, this rabbit is the snazziest dressed animal I have ever seen. Three, it was made in a little shop, and I got to see the person who made it. Finally, it is something to hang on the wall. You know how I love to hang things on the wall. 

Next, this is the best picture of Danny I have seen in a while. 

Danny makes really funny faces sometimes, so I am glad that one of them is captured forever. And, he looks really nice in that shirt, if I do say so myself. 

Well, I guess that’s it for now. I am off to rest—I get to go to a tea party tomorrow, so I need to make sure that I am fresh. I don’t want to be too sleepy to enjoy my day!

Leave a Reply

