Etsy obsession

Today, while stumbling around the internets, looking at prints on Etsy like I always do, I found this shop called, Roadside Projects. 

It’s amazing-the owner cuts out beautiful pictures and builds a 3-D image. It’s so cool. 

She has a bunch of Roald Dahl inspired prints up right now, and I have a crush on several. 

I really like Matilda

And Danny likes James and the Giant Peach. 

Danny and I are on the lookout for a new, bigger apartment, so if we move, I will have more wall space to decorate! I’ll keep these cool prints in mind!

P.S. Here’s a link to the site so you can check it out!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/RoadsideProjects?ref=seller_info

Leave a Reply

