I am currently obsessed

With spray paint. 

You see that little blue owl? I spray painted him. I just bought this owl at Goodwill for $1.99, and then I dressed him up with a little blue. He looks great, and now he really likes living by my Swell Season poster and my green flower lamp. 

In other news, I have become a master hanger of pictures. I did a little re-do of our bathroom art today, and I successfully hung 5 pictures perfectly straight. You may be impressed. 

And, if you would like my to hang pictures at your house, I can do so for a low sum of $5,000. You’re welcome. 

Leave a Reply

