I crafted.

So, I made some knit hats. It was my first attempt at knitting, and I have to say, I think I did a good job. I imagine, in one of my many in-depth day dreams, that I will sell millions of these hats and magically pay off all of the student debt. 

I mean, who wouldn’t want one of these? Danny and I are pretty average looking folks, but with these hats on, we are practically too gorgeous to look at. I feel bad for all other people!

Ok, here is our professional photo shoot. 

These are our model faces. 

We showed different ranges of emotion. 

I mean, seriously, could people be better looking? 

This is my editorial shot. 

This was Danny’s. 

Leave a Reply

